Skip Navigation Links

Eagle Schedule

Welcome aboard! We invite you to visit “America’s Tall Ship.” Walk her teak wood decks. Gaze at her vast sails and rigging. Explore her historic spaces and the galley. Step onto a national treasure. Step back in time. Dates, locations and covid precautions will be posted a few days before a port call and are subject to change.

2021 Schedule

Date Location
Saturday, 08 May Depart New London, CT Embark Cadets, Cadet Phase I Begins
Tuesday, 25 May
Friday, 28 May
Arrive Azores, Portugal
Depart Azores, Portugal
Friday, 11 June
Saturday, 12 June
Wednesday, 16 June
Arrive Reykjavik, Iceland
Phase Change, Cadet Phase II Begins
Depart Reykjavik, Iceland
Wednesday, 07 July
Saturday, 10 July
Arrive Hamilton, Bermuda
Depart Hamilton, Bermuda
Friday, 23 July
Saturday, 24 July
Monday, 26 July
Arrive New London, CT
Phase Change, Swab Short Phase I Begins
Depart New London, CT
Friday, 30 July
Saturday, 31 July
Monday, 02 August
Arrive Newport, RI
Phase Change, Swab Short Phase II Begins
Depart Newport, RI
Friday, 06 August
Saturday, 07 August
Monday, 09 August
Arrive Portland, ME
Phase Change, Swab Short Phase III Begins
Depart Portland, ME
Friday, 13 August
Saturday, 14 August
Arrive New London, CT
Disembark Cadets, Summer Training Ends

Public Tours

Scheduled tour times are released to local media before each port call. Please check your local news outlets for information. No R.S.V.P. is required.